Agents

 

Christopher Manke
Contact Information:
Email: cmanke@acropolisdevelopment.com
Cell: 315-807-9223

 

 

jessica.jpg



Jessica Long
Contact Information:
Email: jlong@acropolisdevelopment.com
Cell: 315-420-0512

 

 

 



Joanna Dorr
Contact Information:
Email: jdorr@acropolisdevelopment.com
Cell: 315-530-2145

 

 

TJ Perkins
Contact Information:
Email: tperkins@acropolisdevelopment.com
Cell: 315-436-2320

 

 

Steve Case
Contact Information:
Email: scase@acropolisdevelopment.com
Cell: 315-569-8915

                                                       

Keith Cornish
Contact Information:
Email: kcornish@acropolisdevelopment.com
Cell: 315-480-2331